So, a couple of weeks back I celebrated six years of being an author. I’d been published, in other forms, for a couple of years before that, so I’ve been doing this writing thing for a fair old while. And while I wouldn’t suggest I was an expert, by any means, there is the slight possibility that, over the course of those years, I’ve learned some stuff. And, as I’m a generous kind of chap (honest!) I thought it might be cool, and useful, if I opened up the bog to questions from the floor.

So, is there anything you’d like to know? Post your questions in the comments below and I’ll answer them as best I can. For now, I’m planning on being available to give you those answers for a couple days but, depending on the response, I may extend it.

So, what would you like to know? Don’t be shy!

