Very happy to see that the second print run of Not So Perfect has happened. It means that it’s In Stock in places which means that, should you want to, you can buy it. Or tell others to. If you should want to of course. (I’d point non UK people here as it offers free worldwide delivery.)

***

Last night was fun. I was over at Winning Words doing what I can best describe as a live interview conference call thingumy. I chatted to the lovely Michelle, for about forty minutes, about all sorts, and read a couple of stories from Not So Perfect (I read ‘Lump’ for the first time live and then ‘Shark Boy’). And if you didn’t listen live, the conversation has been recorded and will be available to listen to at some point soon. More details when I have them.

And I think that’s just about it for now.

