A few people have been in touch (thank you!) saying that Not So Perfect’s out of stock at amazon and The Book Depository again. Fear not. Until the second print run’s done, when stock will be replenished, you can still get hold of it and/or order it from all good book shops including direct from Roast, my publisher, from my publisher via amazon here, Waterstone’s, WHSmith, etc etc.


Thank you all so, so much for buying it!


***

I was thrilled to see that Carol-Ann Cunningham has posted a few more photos from my launch night (go here for original post about that) including this one which, I think, proves that I do indeed have the blackest hair in the entire universe.




***

And if you go here you can see what Lovely Treez thought of Caroline Smailes’ Like Bees To Honey, which she won from this very blog when I ran the giveaway a couple of weeks ago.

***

Right. Back to being interviewed for me…
