I’m a little short of time at the moment so this’ll have to be a short post. I’ll definitely blog about yesterday’s Liverpool launch of Caroline Smailes’ Like Bees To Honey soon. It was brilliant.

But for now…

There’s the opportunity to win a copy of Not So Perfect here. There’s a review of it too, and an interview with me where I list some of my favourite short stories (I was reminded of the wonderful Babycakes by Neil Gaiman, amongst others). But I really love the competition. It’s all to do with smells… Big thanks to Bah! To Cancer for everything. I LOVE her review.

Not So Perfect also had a three star review at Reading Matters, where it’s classed as ‘a good read’, which is cool. Click here to read, though be warned it does contain mild spoilers.

Right. Back to being interviewed.

