How’s about a bit of music? I’ve been listening to The Indelicates a lot of late (probably because they’re really good – and fresh). They’ve also just realeased a poetry collection which you can buy here. And keep your eyes peeled for an interview with them in the not too distant future. I know, I spoil you, I really do.

***
And a thank you:

As a lot of you will know these past few months have been, in places, really difficult for me. One thing happened and everything changed, and that’s a lot to cope and/or deal with even if you’re not a super-sensitive person like me. But miserable times have been made better by a handful of extremely lovely and caring people. You know who you are, and I wanted to say thank you because you’ve really made a difference. So, um, thanks folks!

And I must say that things feel like they’re starting to look up. 
The future? Bring it on!
