Here’s a list (really, for the benefit of those who might be interested in buying a ticket) of all the books I’ve received for the World Book Day/Book Aid raffle – and above is a pic of how I’ve arranged them. Not quite as impressive as L’s classroom displays but I have, I feel, done myself proud. 

A huge thanks to all who’ve contributed and to all whose books are in transit/waiting to be sent. I really, really, hope what we raise does justice to your generosity.
And the books are:

A GENTLE AXE – R N MORRIS

SOCKS, SHOCKS AND SECRETS – LEILA RASHEED

THE DAUGHTER GAME – KATE LONG

MALONEY’S LAW  – ANNE BROOKE

TRADING TATIANA – DEBI ALPER

THE LETTERS – FIONA ROBYN

SAY AHHH, FINLEY PIG – EMILY GALE

SPLIT BY A KISS – LUISA PLAJA

CHANGELING – STEVE FEASEY

HARLEM RIVER BLUES (FISH 2008 ANTHOLOGY) – contributor – SARAH HILARY

I MET A ROMAN LAST NIGHT, WHAT DID YOU DO? – NIK PERRING

WRITING THERAPY – TIM ATKINSON

OUT OF A CLEAR SKY – SALLY HINCHCLIFFE

UNCLE ALONZO’S BEARD – EMMA KING-FARLOW

YUCKETEYPOO –JILLY HENDERSON-LONG

WAYS TO LIVE FOREVER – SALLY NICHOLLS

THE MUSIC OF OURSELVES – HARRY OWEN

